Kontakt - SpindEL Elteknik

Kontaktinformation


Ring

Växel: 0340-500409
Jourtelefon: 070 45 42 175

Adress

Birger Svenssons väg 16
43240 Varberg

Vi på SpindEL


Jan Spindel

Ekonomi & Personal/Elektriker/Projektledare - Ägare

070-45 42 175

jan@spindel.nu

Henrik Mårtensson

Elektriker

070-353 21 75

henrik@spindel.nu

Pontus Johansson

Elektriker - Delägare

070-141 21 75

pontus@spindel.nu

Erik Henriksson

Elektriker - Delägare

070-356 21 75

erik@spindel.nu

Per Kastberg

Elektriker

070-674 21 75

per@spindel.nu

Hannes Persson

Elektriker

076-796 21 75

hannes@spindel.nu

Christoffer Karlsson

Elektriker - Delägare

073-673 21 75

christoffer@spindel.nu

Pierre Gustafsson

Elektriker

076-858 21 75

pierre@spindel.nu

Andreas Nordenwall

Elektriker

070-323 21 75

andreas@spindel.nu

Joakim Larsson

Elektriker

070-866 21 75

info@spindel.nu

Simon Svensson

Elektriker

072-352 59 83

simon@spindel.nu